Screenshot. If ever you see this, DO NOT CLICK this link.
It is a typical spam link on Facebook. When you click on the link, it will direct you to another website. Before you can play the video, you have to click on the play button and there goes the spam after 2-3 clicks. It will automatically send an API to your Facebook account that you have liked it and you’re granting permission so it could post it contents on your wall. Clever, isn’t it?
If you really want to watch it, just search it on Youtube. I believe you can find some snapshots of it even if it is adult in nature.
If ever you spot someone liked on it, be kind to tell the person to check its Permission Settings so they can revoke the unwanted permission set by the website. Also, it will give him an idea to remove the post on his own wall.